Menu   Importatnt Dates

Organizing Committee

Chairs
  • Piotr Brodka, Institute of Informatics, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland
    Address: Wybrzeze Wyspianskiego 27, 50--370 Wroclaw, Poland
    Email: piotr.brodka@pwr.wroc.pl
  • Katarzyna Musial, School of Natural and Mathematical Sciences, Department of Informatics, King's College London, United Kingdom
    Address: Strand Campus, WC2R 2LS London, United Kingdom
    Email: katarzyna.musial@kcl.ac.uk
  • Matteo Magnani, Department of Information Technology, Division of Computing Science, Uppsala University, Sweden
    Address: Box 337, 751 05 Uppsala, Sweden
    Email: matteo.magnani@it.uu.se
Organizing Committee
  • Fei Gao, King’s College London, United Kingdom Email: fei.1.gao@kcl.ac.uk
  • Radoslaw Michalski, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland Email: radoslaw.michalski@pwr.wroc.pl
  • Stanislaw Saganowski, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland Email: stanislaw.saganowski@pwr.wroc.pl
  • Włodzimierz Tuligłowicz, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland Email: wlodzimierz.tuliglowicz@pwr.wroc.pl
  • Łukasz Augustyniak, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland Email: lukasz.augustyniak@pwr.wroc.pl
  • Andrzej Misiaszek, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland Email: andrzej.misiaszek@pwr.wroc.pl






Flag Counter
Copyright Piotr Bródka